top of page

Executive Committee

Officers of the Corporation & Members of the Executive Committee

Bob O'Donnell



Steve Kaser

Vice President

Town Relations, Planning

Nancy Nickerson


Clinic, Housing, Assistant GM

Steve Garran

Treasurer, Game Announcer

Members of the Executive Committee

Elaine Brickman

Fan Club, Fundraising, Team Meals

Don Clemmenson

Retail, Investments

Raj Das

Photography, Website, Yearbook

Sue Horton

General Manager, Yearbook

Tom Underhill

Yearbook, Advertising, Fan Club

Bob O'Donnell, President

Bob O'Donnell, President

bottom of page